Våre ansatte

Ståle Lilledahl

Daglig leder

+47 916 28 803
staale@tbb.no

Thomas Simonsen

Økonomi og administrasjonssjef

+47 909 26 644
thomas.simonsen@tbb.no

Elisabeth Thun

Avdelingsleder

+47 982 41 577
elisabeth.thun@tbb.no

Stian Trebekk

Avdelingsleder

+47 400 00 919
stian@tbb.no

Terje Carlsen

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 479 75 457
terje.carlsen@tbb.no

Øyvind Lindbæk

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 474 86 573
oyvind.lindbaek@tbb.no

Dace Pedersen

Regnskapsansvarlig

+47 406 44 977
dace@tbb.no

Monica Loftskjær

Administrasjon

+47 917 65 251
monica@tbb.no

Stig Arild Borgersrud

Driftsleder

+47 902 59 029
stig@tbb.no

Frode Gullbekk Johnsen

Driftsleder

+47 948 13 004
frode.johnsen@tbb.no

Børre Lilledahl

Prosjektleder / teknisk avdeling

+47 480 52 279
borre@tbb.no

Steffen Kristensen

Prosjektleder / kundeansvarlig

+47 960 14 031
steffen@tbb.no

Odd Egil Torgersen

Driftstekniker

+47 901 85 776
odd-egil@tbb.no

Stian Gerhardsen

Kundeansvarlig

+47 479 72 896
stian.gerhardsen@tbb.no