·

Ansatte

Ståle Lilledahl

Daglig leder

+47 916 28 803
Staale@tbb.no

Dace Pedersen

Kontoradm./ Regnskap

+47 406 44 977
Dace@tbb.no

Monica Loftskjær

Administrasjonsmedarbeider

+47 917 65 251
Monica@tbb.no

Børre Lilledahl

Prosjektleder, Klima- og energiteknikk

+47 480 52 279
Borre@tbb.no

Henning Larssen

Avdelingsleder Renhold

+47 484 06 548
Henning@tbb.no

Thomas Johansen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 994 30 691
Thomas@tbb.no

Thomas Pedersen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 930 55 265
Thomasp@tbb.no