Eiendomsdrift

Ansatte

Kim Andre Hodnbrug Hansen

Serviceleder

+47 942 51 670
Kim@tbb.no

Thomas Johansen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 994 30 691
Thomas@tbb.no

Jan Egil Ottosen

+47 950 13 151
Jan-egil@tbb.no

Thomas Pedersen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 930 55 265
Thomasp@tbb.no

Martin Olsen

+47 482 93 827
Martin@tbb.no

Svein-Martin Storøy

+47 452 66 068
Svein@tbb.no

Per Olav Bjerkengen

+47 926 78 683
Per-olav@tbb.no

Øivind Johnsen

+ 47 958 94 022
Oivind@tbb.no

Tommy-Nicolay Nielsen

+47 468 42 484
Tommy@tbb.no

Heidi Hadberg Olsen

Avedelingsleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 400 10 624
Heidi@tbb.no