Alle Ansatte

Ansatte

Ståle Lilledahl

Daglig leder

+47 916 28 803
Staale@tbb.no

Dace Pedersen

Kontoradm./ Regnskap

+47 406 44 977
Dace@tbb.no

Monica Loftskjær

Administrasjonsmedarbeider

+47 917 65 251
Monica@tbb.no

Børre Lilledahl

Prosjektleder, Klima- og energiteknikk

+47 480 52 279
Borre@tbb.no

Lars Erik Sletta

+47 46851508
Lars@tbb.no

Kim Andre Hodnbrug Hansen

Serviceleder

+47 942 51 670
Kim@tbb.no

Henning Larssen

Avdelingsleder Renhold

+47 484 06 548
Henning@tbb.no

Thomas Johansen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 994 30 691
Thomas@tbb.no

Frode Berg Pedersen

+47 408 40 927
Frode@tbb.no

Jan Egil Ottosen

+47 950 13 151
Jan-egil@tbb.no

Thomas Pedersen

Prosjektleder Eiendomsdrift

+47 930 55 265
Thomasp@tbb.no

Tom Ketil Sundseth

+ 47 950 04 601
Tom-ketil@tbb.no

Martin Olsen

+47 482 93 827
Martin@tbb.no

Gunnar Berg

+47 939 12 962
Gunnar@tbb.no

Svein-Martin Storøy

+47 452 66 068
Svein@tbb.no

Per Olav Bjerkengen

+47 926 78 683
Per-olav@tbb.no

Øivind Johnsen

+ 47 958 94 022
Oivind@tbb.no

Tommy-Nicolay Nielsen

+47 468 42 484
Tommy@tbb.no

Vidar Storløs

+ 47 466 33 239       Vidar@tbb.no